Ava Angel

About Me
Name
Ava Angel
Incall/Outcall
  • Outcall til hotell
Age
19
Height
172 cm
Language
  • English
  • English native
About Me
Hi! I am Ava! I’m 19 years old and I’m a bubbly and loving American living in Oslo (also FMTY). I have a degree in criminal justice and love to learn. I’m curvy and thick, and tall by American standards, but maybe not Norwegian standards.. ;) I have dark brownish hair with a hint of red and blue eyes with freckles. I love makeup, but if that’s not your thing let me know. 💜

If sex isn’t your main interest, the girlfriend experience with me is for you. I love walking, shopping, cuddling, and cooking. I love trying new restaurants, going to museums, seeing action or horror movies, or enjoying a nice cup of espresso! I also love learning: teach me about your passion and hobbies during our time together. I’m also available for high end dinner dates, dinner or event attendances. 💕

I’d really like at least 24 hours in advance of a booking, but i’d LOVE 48 hours plus. The chances of me being able to do a same day booking are very slim, as i am young and quite busy. If you can plan ahead, I’ll be sure to make it worth your while. 💜

When you contact me, I need the following information in your first contact: Your name, a general description of your appearance so i know who i’m meeting, your age, what you’re interested in. If you want, a little about yourself. Where are you from? What do you like to do in your free time? This isn’t entirely necessary, but is especially helpful for me. Thank you! ❤️

Cash only, payment upfront.

Currently out of town! Please allow some extra time for responses.

for bookings:
[email protected]

to keep up with me otherwise:
onlyfans.com/avaangel
Added
17.02.2020
Services
Services
  • Cuddle/kos
  • GFE (girl friend experience)
  • Kostyme (skolepike f.eks.)
  • Rollespill
  • Cam (skype, snap)
Contact Ava Angel
Click on the image to refresh the captcha.

No comment allowed

Select a label or click "Other" to send comments
Loading...
Are you sure you want to cancel your report?